Ashlee Tolan
Friday, August 12, 2011
In Left 4 Dead 2 do you think Ellis will be a complete moron?
Of what I've seen of Ellis in Left 4 Dead 2 he seems like the loveable moron that never puts anyone down. What do you think of Ellis?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment